服务

 

土地收购

DMP-GB-12-0215-512 过去的成功经验一直都在证明,泰安控股公司在规划和认定地产用于商业或商住综合开发上都是正确且有远见的。此外,与各级政府的厚实关系,加上对政府作业流程的深层了解,让我们在完成土地收购的前期,即能提前开始进行规划。很多时候,这些土地都是由市政府掌控,并作为城市经济再开发或新兴计划的一部分。由于土地使用的方向已经确立,以及政府的承诺支持,不但为土地开发带来增值,更加降低了不确定因素带来的风险。

房地产开发

Development 产权变更完成就意味着项目可以开始开发了。泰安控股公司获得了土地的所有权并聘请专业的建筑师、工程师和顾问加入开发团队。项目一旦获得了当地政府的批准,就进入施工阶段。泰安控股公司拥有强大的房地产开发专业人士和承建商的人脉网络,保证项目按时高质量完成并节省开支,始终把投资者的利益摆在第一位。

产权变更

entitlement 一旦拥有土地,即可开始进行产权转让的程序,并进入细节规划的阶段。这期间将会同时完成土地分割及地目变更的核准手续。泰安控股公司的合伙方式,以及与市府官员的厚实关系,在此阶段运用得更凸显价值。泰安控股公司与众不同之处在于,有能力开通与市政府各部门的沟通管道,深切了解社区需求的未来契机,敏锐的洞察力加上对经济趋势的审慎研究,使泰安控股公司能为每个项目做量身规划,最终将待开发的生地,打造成为特定用途的熟地。

物业出租和管理

HR 当项目正在兴建,物业的出租工作已经开始了。泰安控股公司与全国大型的经纪公司合作,以吸引优质的租客。许多500强企业都租用我们的物业。公司内部的租约管理团队与法律部门合作,起草租赁意向书,商谈租约,直到最后签订合约。当项目建设完毕并交付给租客,公司内部的物业管理团队就会进行出租的管理,物业的维护和维修,并与租客保持良好的合作关系。

Services

Land Acquisition

DMP-GB-12-0215-512 Pacific Anchor Holdings has a proven record in identifying prime property for commercial and/or mixed-use development. Our strong relationship with cities and our in-depth understanding of the political process allows us to begin active planning of prospective land parcels even before actual acquisition. Oftentimes, these properties are controlled by cities as part of economic redevelopment or revitalization programs. Such characteristics improve the value of the land and reduce much of the speculative risk since the direction for usage is already established and cities are already committed to and supportive of the project.

Real Estate Development

Development When entitlement completes, the project receives green light to begin development. Pacific Anchor retains land ownership and engages professional services from architects, engineers and consultants. Once the project is approved by the city, building construction can take place. Pacific Anchor has a network of professionals and contractors who carry out the work within budget and time, always having the investors’ best interests in mind.

Entitlement

entitlement Once the land is controlled, it undergoes the entitlement process; a detailed planning phase where individual subdivisions and lot designations are approved and finalized. Again, Pacific Anchor Holdings’ partnership approach and its strong ties with city officials are invaluable during this stage. What sets us apart is our ability to create an open forum with public agencies and to have a thorough understanding of the cities’ goals and forecasts. This insight, coordinated with macro- and microeconomic market study, allows us to formulate a well-designed master plan for each project. The end product is turning raw land into a parcel with a specific use.

Property Leasing and Management

HR While a project is being built, the work of the leasing team begins. Pacific Anchor works with national brokerage firms to attract quality tenants. Many of the Fortune 500 companies are attracted to our properties. Our in-house leasing managers and legal team work together from the initial Letter of Intent to lease drafting until the final lease is negotiated and signed. After the building is completed and delivered, our in-house property manager takes care of rent collection, building maintenance and repairs and tenant relations.